Quantcast

Overwatch’s Tracer is getting her own, adorable Nendoroid

16 Feb

Yep, Tracer from Overwatch looks pretty cute in chibi form.

Overwatch‘s Tracer is one of the most recognisable heroes today. She’s on the game’s cover, and her distinct British accent and style is hard to miss.

The creators of Nendoroids, Good Smile Company, have announced a new figure for Tracer. Nendoroids are little toys that give famous characters chibi looks and allow you to set different poses for them. They’re palm-sized, and this one comes with customisable parts.

These include interchangeable bent legs, hair style options, and her pulse pistols. You can basically create some of Tracer’s in-game poses using the figure, you can even have her pose without the guns. The pulse bomb is also included.

tracer_nendoroid_figure_1 tracer_nendoroid_figure_2 tracer_nendoroid_figure_3 tracer_nendoroid_figure_4 tracer_nendoroid_figure_5

“The Nendoroid is fully articulated, allowing her to be posed in many different ways, and has been carefully sculpted and tuned to ensure that the joints do not stand out, keeping Tracer’s unique appearance intact,” reads the product description.

Pre-orders will be open starting February 15 from 9am JST, 4pm PT, 12am GMT all the way through March 30 at 12am JST, 7am PT, 3pm GMT. You can order yours through the official store for ¥4,900 ($43).

The Tracer Nendoroid is scheduled to release this August.

Tags: , , , , , ,